Click here for information regarding Redeemer's worship on the Lord's Day.

X Close Menu

Staff

Jordan Stone (bio)
Senior Pastor
Jordan@redeemermckinney.com

Derek Tu
Assistant Pastor
Derek@redeemermckinney.com

Carol McCullough
Director of Redeemer Kids
Carol@redeemermckinney.com

Seth Miller
Director of Redeemer Students
Seth@redeemermckinney.com

Keisha Blackmon
Administrative Assistant
Office@redeemermckinney.com

Dr. Christine Wong
Director of Music
Christine@redeemermckinney.com

Stewart Teasley
Treasurer
Stewart@redeemermckinney.com

Jennifer Kiser
Choir Director
Jennifer@redeemermckinney.com